Todays Moms’s Blog

  • 02:40:33 pm on May 1, 2009 | 0
    Tags: ,

    Come Celebrate Mother’s Day At Rouge Tomate With Today’s Moms… and WIN BRUNCH For You and Your Family

    rougetomatedining6

    In honor of Mother’s Day, Rouge Tomate (10 East 60th between 5th/Madison 646-237-8977) will be open for a rare Sunday Brunch on May 10th.  What better place to spend your special day than in the heart of New York City?  Amazing shopping, Central Park and FAO Schwarz are just blocks away from the restaurant.

    We’ll be doing a book signing downstairs in the restaurant from from 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm… and good news, each party reserving a table will receive a free copy of the book for the signing!!!

    We’re excited to spend our Mom’s day with our families at Rouge Tomate.  (We held our Media Launch party at this place, and it is quite beautiful!)  The restaurant will be open from noon – 3:00 pm for all families to celebrate.  Please join us.

    One lucky family will receive a complimentary Mother’s Day Sunday Brunch at Rouge Tomate in NYC, up to $150.00. ***Just go to our homepage and tell us why you’re a Today’s Mom***… On Thursday, May 7th at noon we’ll pick a random winner from the entries.

    Take a look at some of the submissions we’ve received…

    I am a Today’s Mom becauseit has shaped me to have a quiet graciousness and be that and more to my son, my family and my friends… – Wanda B.

    I am a Today’s Mom becauseThis is what I signed up for.  I try to be involved with everything they do, school, sports, and special events… – Amanda S.

    I am a Today’s Mom becauseI watched my mom juggle it all and take my hat off to all moms who do it all and do it well... – Mona H.

    I am a Today’s Mom becausethe thought of doing another load of laundry makes me shiver, and consequently I can very often be found wearing stinky garments soiled with baby spit-up… – Sarah B.

    I am a Today’s Mom becauseI never thought I’d be able to have children and I was blessed to be able to adopt my son… – Beth S.

    I am a Today’s Mom because… I have come upon the realization that there is no right or wrong way to raise your child… I’m learning as I go, but so far I’m pleased with the results… – Shareese A.

    I am a Today’s Mom because… My daughter is the center of our universe and we are always there for all of her accomplishments, whether big or small… I want her to have a special memory of each and every person who has made an impact on her life… – Kelly S.

    I am a Today’s Mom because… I just went back work after five years of staying home… I’m trying to juggle home, marriage, being a great mother and WORKING full time!!… – Carmen N.

    I am a Today’s Mom because… I’m involved in everything they do, school, sports, first kiss, etc.  And I’m the family breadwinner. But the kids always come first. – Colleen M.

     

Leave a Reply

